Wombourne Players
Wombourne Players

Night Must Fall cast members as follows:


Mrs Bramson- Lynda Dunn

Olivia Grayne- Sarah Aldridge

Mrs Terence - Amanda Clarke

Dora Parkoe- Caroline Rabone

Nurse Libby- Brigitte Brown

Dan- Chris Clarke

Hubert Laurie- Mark Jones

Inspector Belsize- Mike Frost

Lord Chief Justice- Mike Frost


Director - Richard Corser

Stage Manager - Catherine Hammond

Props - Dianne Fairclough and David Hendry

Set Design - SarahAldridge

Lighting and sound technicians - Phil Ward and Andrew Wood

Prompt - tba

Costumes - tba


In rehearsal

Print Print | Sitemap